DORNBACH - LANG - KOCH GMBH & CO. KG

Spilburgstraße 7 · 35578 Wetzlar
Fon +49 6441 96319-0 · Fax -19
Mail wetzlar@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße 15 · 35440 Linden
Fon +49 6403 915-0 · Fax -297
Mail linden@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Unser Team

Dagmar Sonnenschein, StBin

Wetzlar
Fon +49 6441 96319-0
Fax +49 6441 96319-200
Mail dsonnenschein@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Dipl.-Betriebwirtin (FH) Claudia Koch, StBin

Linden
Fon +49 6441 96319-0
Fax +49 6441 96319-200
Mail ckoch@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Franz Josef Butz, StB

Wetzlar
Fon +49 6441 96319-0
Fax +49 6441 96319-200
Mail Fbutz@dornbach-rheinmain.de 

Dipl.-Kfm. Jochen Ball, WP/StB

Bad Homburg
Sekretariat: Frau Katharina Caroline Müller
Fon +49 6172 18 09 55
Fax +49 6172 18 09 40
Mail jball@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Dipl.-Finw. Bernd Meyer, StB

Bad Homburg
Sekretariat: Frau Angelika Schmidt
Fon +49 6172 18 09 12
Fax +49  6172 18 09 40
Mail bmeyer@dornbach-rheinmain.de